Awards for highest results in RGPV in their subject was given to the faculties by SISTER NIVEDITA TAKNIKI SIXHA SAMITI  in the programme of SRIJAN 2018 held on 18-19 March, at SV Polytechnic, Bhopal.

Mr. Abhinay Dewedi

Mr. Sushil Mahske

Mr. A. Benarjjee

Ms. Bharti Bairagi


Honorable  Chairman (Bansal Group), Principal, All faculty, Staff and Students given congratulations for this achievement.. ....


 ** Top College of Central India**

******Best infrastructure

*****************************Best faculty

********************************************Best results