Congratulations to  faculty members for more than 95% result (RGPV) in their subjet...Mr. Shobhit Shrivastava, Mr. Abhinay Dewedi, Mr. Ajay Tiwari, Ms. Mamta Yahav, Ms Bharti Bairagi, Mrs. Poorva Jain, Mrs. Priyanka Singh, Mr. Styam Khare and  Mrs. Shreya Tripathi..keep it up.....

   Head of the Departments

Teachers are one of the main pillars of a sound and progressive society. They are also the main source of knowledge and values at Bansal College of Pharmacy. We have a team of highly qualified and experienced faculties. With a view  to further equip  and enhance the skills of our faculties supported by an integrated kown-how and skill-set required to excel in their respective profiles faculty Development Programmers (FDP's) are organized from time with an extra emphasis on personal conduct and Professional Effectiveness.


Well trained laboratory and office staff is also a key recipe of our college.